Home
   
 


EFFECTIVE JANUARY 1, 2015, THE ATTORNEYS AT SPIDI & FISCH, PC WILL CONTINUE TO PROVIDE LEGAL SERVICES UNDER THE NAME OF JONES WALKER LLP.

<CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE>  

JONES WALKER LLP

Washington, DC - Downtown Office

Suite 200 West

1227 25th Street, NW

Washington, DC  20037

Tele: 202-434-4660
Fax: 202-434-4661
www.JonesWalker.com


Contact Richard Fisch, Esq. at:  RFisch@JonesWalker.com or call 202-434-4660


OUR LEGAL TEAM INCLUDES:

John J. Spidi  202-434-4670 JSpidi@JonesWalker.com  
Richard Fisch 202-434-4665  RFisch@JonesWalker.com
James C. Stewart   202-434-4671  JStewart@JonesWalker.com
Daniel H. Burd  202-434-4673 DBurd@JonesWalker.com
Joan Guilfoyle  202-434-4660 JGuilfoyle@JonesWalker.com
James D. Marky 202-434-8388  JMarky@JonesWalker.com
Carolyn M. Rhodes 202-434-8390  CRhodes@JonesWalker.com
  


Website: www.JonesWalker.com