Home
   
 



SPIDI & FISCH, PC (formerly, Malizia Spidi & Fisch, PC) is a nationally recognized law firm founded in 1991 and headquartered in Washington, DC. We specialize in a broad range of transactional and regulatory matters for financial institutions and other publicly-traded and privately-held corporations, including capital raising transactions, mergers and acquisitions, corporate reorganizations, corporate and securities law matters, banking regulatory matters, and corporate tax and executive compensation.

We represent clients located throughout the United States. Our clients range in size from "start-up" ventures to those with assets in excess of $5 billion. We represent corporations, financial institutions (holding companies, banks, thrifts, MHCs, mutual institutions and credit unions), underwriters, investor groups and individuals in connection with business matters.  Our practice includes private and public equity and debt offerings, mergers and acquisitions, corporate organizations and reorganizations, executive compensation and benefits, stock compensation and other deferred compensation plans, federal and state securities law compliance, tax planning, financial institutions law, corporate governance and regulatory and enforcement matters before federal and state agencies, including the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) and federal and state banking regulatory agencies (the FRB, FDIC, OCC, NCUA and state banking departments).

<CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE>  

SPIDI & FISCH, PC

Suite 200 West

1227 25th Street, NW

Washington, DC  20037

Tele: 202-434-4660
Fax: 202-434-4661
www.SpidiandFisch.com


Contact Richard Fisch, Esq. at:  RFisch@SpidiandFisch.com or call 202-434-4660


OUR LEGAL TEAM:

John J. Spidi  202-434-4670 JSpidi@SpidiandFisch.com  
Richard Fisch 202-434-4665  RFisch@SpidiandFisch.com
James C. Stewart   202-434-4671  JStewart@SpidiandFisch.com
Daniel H. Burd  202-434-4673 DBurd@SpidiandFisch.com
Joan Guilfoyle  202-434-4660 JGuilfoyle@SpidiandFisch.com
James D. Marky 202-434-8388  JMarky@SpidiandFisch.com
Carolyn M. Opyd 202-434-8390  COpyd@SpidiandFisch.com
Scott Lieberman 202-434-4660 SLieberman@SpidiandFisch.com


Website: www.spidiandfisch.com